<acronym id="d62"></acronym>
<tr id="d62"><optgroup id="d62"></optgroup></tr>
<tr id="d62"><optgroup id="d62"></optgroup></tr>
<tr id="d62"><optgroup id="d62"></optgroup></tr>
<acronym id="d62"><small id="d62"></small></acronym>
<acronym id="d62"><small id="d62"></small></acronym>
<tr id="d62"></tr>
<rt id="d62"><optgroup id="d62"></optgroup></rt><acronym id="d62"><optgroup id="d62"></optgroup></acronym>
<rt id="d62"><optgroup id="d62"></optgroup></rt>

Top Menu

Stay tuned for info about
2020 Sage Hill Writing courses
coming soon!


30 Years of Writing that Matters

2019 is Sage Hill’s 30th Anniversary! Celebrate with us!

Sage Hill Writing &?SK Writers’ Guild Anniversary Celebration!

Join Sage Hill president Anne Lazurko, Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild president Jillian Bell, Brenda Niskala, and Bob Currie to celebrate Sage Hill’s 30th and Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild 50th anniversaries at the Saskatchewan Festival of Words in Moose Jaw.

Saturday, July 20th

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM, 2019

Upper Lobby, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre

217 Main Street North, Moose Jaw

Free admission, free appetizers by Sprout Catering, and a cash bar!

Follow us on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) to celebrate creativity, community, and the craft of writing with Sage Hill alumni and faculty.

Are you Sage Hill Alumni? Visit our Alumni Publications page, click on the year that you published and make sure that your book is included.

30 for 30

Celebrate 30 years of Sage Hill with a single donation of $30 or a multiple donation ($30 per month, $300 one time, $3000 corporate).

Whatever you can give will help Sage Hill continue to foster writing that matters.

To make a donation click below or contact sage.hill@sasktel.net.

Many thanks to our Partners and Sponsors!

Become a Friend

Stay connected with Sage Hill throughout the year. Join our community of writers by becoming?a Friend of Sage Hill with a donation of $50 or more!


Many thanks to our Friends of Sage Hill!

Gifts up to $5000

Tim Lilburn

Brenda Schmidt

Gifts up to $3000

Troni Grande

Sarah Klein

Gifts up to $500

Annette Bower

Dennis Cooley

Jean Freeman

Troni Grande

Sylvia Legris

Heather MacDonald

Glen Sorestad

Guy Vanderhaeghe

Gifts up to $100

Sheryl Avery-Smith

Sandra Birdsell

Becky Blake

Madeline Dahlem

Eufemia Fantetti

Cathy Fenwick

Sharon Hurd

Anne Lazurko

Brenda Niskala

Miranda Norton

Henry Rappaport

Tara Dawn Solheim

Caitilin Terfloth

Jean Van Loon

Ken Wilson

Gifts up to $75

Catherine Banks

Elizabeth Millham

Gifts up to $50

Susan Andrews Grace

Leanne Griffin

Carla Harris

Judith Muirhead

Doug Smith

Sharon Solheim

Theresa Wallace

Janet Youngdahl

những trang cá cược uy tín| vụ đánh bạc nghìn tỷ qua mạng| macau baccarat regeln| 88 fortunes slot machine bonus| tien ca cuoc mien phi| công thức đánh baccarat| phuong phap dat cuoc baccarat| nhà cái uy tín việt nam| các nhà cái uy tín| nhà cái tặng tiền miễn phí 2020| kinh nghiệm chơi casino online| nhà cái tặng tiền cược miễn phí tháng | cách chiến thắng bài baccarat| nhà cái khuyến mãi| kinh nghiem danh bai o casino| choi game mari slots| nha cai tang tien mien phi | choi game quay hũ| kiếm tiền từ cờ bạc| game slot moi| tỷ lệ kèo trực tuyến| Cá cược miễn phí| cờ bạc online| game bai doi thuong bay777 slot| luật bài baccarat| nha cai thuong tien cuoc mien phi| tổng đài mobifone mien phi| baccarat win 100%| khuyến mãi tiền cược miễn phí| game quay hũ đổi thưởng uy tín 2020| tien cuoc bong da mien phi 2020| game vua quay hũ| vì sao chơi baccarat luôn thua| kiem tien tren mang| game slot đổi thưởng| sống bằng nghề cờ bạc| game slot đổi thưởng uy tín nhất hiện nay| khuyến mãi tiền cược miễn phí| kèo bóng đá trực tuyến| đăng ký hosting miễn phí| chơi baccarat online| http://byrf695.top http://2mx51x.pw http://cyjz893.top http://1262js.pw http://xdkl839.top http://mrsfvd.icu